Ballermann Awards 2018, Turbinenhalle Oberhausen

Auch 2018 stylte Catwalk Künstler und VIPs im Rahmen der Verleihung der Ballermann Awards. Es traten auf: Menderes, Willi Herren, Melanie Müller, Micky Krause, Schäfer Heinrich, Alphonso Williams (DSDS), Anna Carina Woitschek (DSDS), Tim Toupet, Klaus & Klaus, das ChaosTeam und viele viele mehr. [Galerie]


Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy