TV-Produktion rtl 2 “Die Neue Hitparade”

Ein Catwalk-Team schminkte und stylte unzählige Mitwirkende bei der RTLll-Produktion “Die Neue Hitparade” in Halle an der Saale. Ein super Event mit super sympathischen Stars..

Ausstrahlung der Sendung: 11. Juni 2011, 20.15 Uhr, RTLll. Mitwirkende: Andrea Berg, Michelle, Matthias Reim, Anna-Maria Zimmermann, Jürgen Drews, Michael Wendler, Die Atzen, Annemarie Eilfeld, Uwe Fahrenkrog-Petersen, Kristina Bach, Jörn Schlönvoigt, Thomas Anders und Norman Langen; Moderation: Aleksandra Bechtel.


Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy